Listings for the College of Nursing - Bozeman
MSU Billings Campus


Bales, Ms. Ronda, MN, FNP-BC
Assistant Clinical Professor

APS""314
657-1731
rbales@montana.edu

Bell, Mr. Bradley, MSN RN
Clinical Instructor

APS""223
657-1750
bradley.bell@@montana.edu

Conner, Ms. Jeanne, APRN, FNP, MN
Clinical Instructor

APS""212
657-1768
jeanne.conner@montana.edu

Echeverri, Ms. Rebecca, MN APRN ACNS-BC RN
Assistant Clinical Professor

APS""308
657-1733
recheverri@montana.edu

Fischer, Ms. Debbie, MS, RN
Co-Interim Campus Director and Assistant Clinical Professor

APS""A211
657-1770
debbie.fischer@montana.edu

Huleatt-Baer, Ms. Rachel, BSN RN OCN
Clinical Instructor

APS""219
657-1773
rachel.huleattbaer@montana.edu

Jennings, Ms. Melissa, MN RNC-OB C-EFM
Clinical Instructor

APS""218
657-1732
melissa.jennings2@montana.edu

Loven, Dr. Jill, DNP
Assistant Clinical Professor

APS""217
657-1774
Jill.loven@montana.edu

Lucas, Ms. Patty
Administrative Associate III

APS""205
657-1729
patrice.lucas@montana.edu

Martin, Ms. Danielle, BSN, MN, FNP
Clinical Instructor

APS""216
657-1756
Danielle.martin1@montana.edu

Pankratz, Ms. Mary, MSN-NE RN
Clinical Instructor

APS""218
657-1732
mary.pankratz@montana.edu

Phillips, Ms. Kellie, MSN RN
Clinical Instructor

APS""223
657-1750
kellie.phillips@montana.edu

Poore, Ms. Sharon
Administrative Associate II

APS""223
657-1750
sharon.poore@montana.edu

Smith, Ms. Bobbie, BSN RN
Clinical Instructor

APS""A220
657-2912
bobbie.smith@montana.edu

Stellflug, Ms. Stacy, PhD APRN-BC FNP
Assistant Clinical Professor

APS""A306
657-1740
stacy.stellflug@montana.edu

Teller, Ms. Jordan, DNP RN
Assistant Clinical Professor

APS""223
657-1750
Jordan.teller@montana.edu

Thompson, Ms. Ellen, AAS
Administrative Associate II

APS""204
657-2912
ellenthompson@montana.edu

Wicks, Ms. Teresa, MSN, RNC
Assistant Clinical Professor

APS""307
657-2957
twicks@montana.edu

 

体育保险投注total listings: 18

 

Notice:体育保险投注 Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to MSU-Billings faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in these directories by mail, telephone, or other means is strictly forbidden.

 

Back to Top | Back to Directory Home Page